Dijk van Dijk

toggler

Contact

We believe in sharing our passion. Together with other experts in the trade, we like to shape the vision of the world of hydrangeas.

Robin van Dijk - Master grower

Get in touch

  • Dijk van Dijk bv
  • Hooflaan 17 , 2678 KM De Lier
Phone number
+31 174 51 25 91
Mobile
+31 6 44 32 20 87
Fax
+31 174 51 89 93
E-mail
info@dijkvandijk.nl
KvK
27220213
VAT
NL820648310B01

Nice to meet you

Welcome to our Hydrangea Wonderland: feel free to contact us.

Robin van Dijk

Robin van Dijk

Managing director

“We are constantly seeking improvements and new ways to get the best results.”

robin@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 44 32 20 87
Frank van der  Meer

Frank van der Meer

Sales & Marketing

“We and our clients grow every day. In the end, we all want to make consumers happy with a beautiful product.”

frank@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 51 75 99 61
Dijk van Dijk Geert de Ridder - Dijk van Dijk

Geert de Ridder

Financial director

“I like to create conditions that allow things to run smoothly.”

geert@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 50 83 82 71
Leen van Dijk

Leen van Dijk

Master Treasure hunter

“Improving and innovating the product range is one of Dijk van Dijk’s stipulations.”

leen@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 20 24 30 26
Marc van Dijk

Marc van Dijk

Cultivation specialist

“With the passion and drive of our cultivation team, we always succeed in cultivating high-quality plants that I as a cultivation specialist can be proud of!”

marc@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 52 37 39 15
Pieter in 't Veld

Pieter in 't Veld

Head Cooling Cell

“I work with a highly motivated team and really love to create the best products every day.”

pieter@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 44 32 20 79
Bryan Koornneef

Bryan Koornneef

Cuttings specialist

“You need to have the right drive for root cuttings and cultivating a juvenile plant. This all starts with interest and attention for the product that aims to grow a strong and healthy plant.”

youngplants@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 46 55 67 15
Ron Petterson

Ron Petterson

Operational manager

“Quality starts with the root and stops when the demand has been satisfied. That is what I stand for as operational manager.”

ron@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 46 15 56 16
Cindy van Dijk

Cindy van Dijk

Administration

“Like a spider in a web, I make sure Dijk van Dijk’s administration is all taken care of.”

cindy@dijkvandijk.nl+31 6 14 64 98 40

Would you like to contact us?